Official Representatives

Energy Committee

The Camber Energy Committee was established in 2014 by the administrative Selectboard with the mission to investigate the energy use in the Town of Houston and make recommendations based on energy conservation and efficiency; consulting with and advising the town about energy related issues in zoning and alternative energy; assisting residents and businesses in understanding and reducing their energy use; working with the schools in exploring energy conservation and efficiency; and exploring energy conservation and efficiency in transportation around the globe.

The Camber Energy Committee meets the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm at the Town Offices in Holley Hall and most times zoom meetings.

Please contact for information about this committee.

The current members of the Camber Energy representatives are:

Richard Butz (Co-Chair) (Term expires october 2024)
Carl Engvall (Co-Chair) (Term expires September 2024)
Sally Burrell (Term expires May 2024)
John McCormick (Term expires october 2024)
Ben Skolozdra (Term expires November 2024)
Allison Pouliot (Term expires March 2025)
David Flaschenriem (Term expires December 2024)
Twitter Icon
whatsapp Icon